Ticket Sales

Performances

Print

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 11/24/2019
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series: Colin Gilmore and Nicolette Good, Ladder to the Moon Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 12/14/2019
at 3:00 PM
Grand Ol' Christmas Show Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:00 PM
Grand Ol' Christmas Show Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Thu 1/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series: Traveling Red River Songwriters Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 1/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
MCL Grand Presents Greg Proops Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Thu 1/30/2020
at 7:00 PM
Lewisville Talks - City Speaker Series Presents Anousheh Ansari Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 2/22/2020
at 9:00 AM
8th Annual MCL Grand Songwriting Workshop featuring Mary Gauthier Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 2/23/2020
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series: Mary Gauthier Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Wed 3/4/2020
at 11:00 AM
LISD Community Learning Event - Shayla Rivera Lunch and Learn Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 3/29/2020
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series: Kelly Willis and Jamie Lin Wilson Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Thu 5/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Lewisville Talks - City Speaker Series: "The Lager Queen of Minnesota" with J. Ryan Stradal Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 5/31/2020
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series: Beat Root Revival and Pat Byrne Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.