Ticket Sales

Performances

Print

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 12/22/2018
at 4:00 PM
Grand Ol’ Christmas Show Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Grand Ol’ Christmas Show Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: An Evening with Ruthie Foster Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Thu 1/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series featuring the Traveling Red River Songwriters Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Ray Wylie Hubbard Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 2/17/2019
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series featuring Gretchen Peters Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 3/23/2019
at 3:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Lisa Loeb (children's matinee) Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 3/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Lisa Loeb (Evening Show) Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 3/30/2019
at 9:00 AM
MCL Grand Songwriting Workshop with BettySoo Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 3/31/2019
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series featuring BettySoo Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Bruce Robison Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 5/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Texicana Mamas - Tish Hinojosa, Patricia Vonne, and Stephanie Urbina Jones Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sun 6/2/2019
at 6:30 PM
Black Box Songwriter Series featuring Eliza Gilkyson Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX
Sat 6/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Tunes 2019: Asleep at the Wheel Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater
Lewisville, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.